Next day delivery on items in stock!!!

 

QUALITY RESTAURANT PAPER PRODUCTS JANITORIAL SUPPLIES

 

For pricing call Customer Service at 708-442-7710

Home

Contact Us

Open an Account

Sales

Search

 

                                      Email: tagne@caselotsinc.com for pricing or call Customer Service at 800-201-7710                            

 

 

                                            Contact Information

Sales

                                                  Andrew Agne            aagne@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Tiffany Agne              tagne@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Keith Arndt                 karndt@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Tammy Cavaliere      tcavaliere@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Jimmy Scalzitti           jscalzitti@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Eric Smith                   esmith@caselotsinc.com

                                                  Gary Smith                  gsmith@caselotsinc.com

                                                            Customer Service:

                                                             708-442-7710

                                                             800-201-7710

                                                             Fax: 708-442-7731

 

                                                 Case Lots Incorporated

                                                 7911 West Ogden Avenue

                                                 Lyons, IL 60534

Send mail to aagne@caselotsinc.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2007 Case Lots Incorporate